top of page

General terms and conditions of sale

CGV

Pitches

 

1. Renting per night, minimum 1 night. Arrival after 2pm, departure before 12pm.

 

2. Reservation is free of charge but is only valid upon the receipt of a written confirmation from the Camping de la Clairette

 

3. Each guest must register at the camping reception upon arrival. A valid ID and the booking confirmation are required. In case of a delay in arrival, the guest must send a written note to the Camping de la Clairette as soon as possible. In the event of non-arrival on the stated date without written warning the Camping de la Clairette reserves the right to, re-let the pitch from the next day at 2pm. The deposit will not be refunded. No refunds will be made for late arrivals or the event of a holiday being cut short.

 

4. Cleaning of the pitch after use is the responsibility of the guest and the site must be left in perfect order. Camping de la Clairette may perform an inspection of the pitch with guests on the day of the departure.

 

5. Each guest must respect the campsite rules and has to be insured. The campsite declines all responsibility in case of theft, fire or other damage.

 

6. During a stay at the Camping de la Clairette, guests can be photographed or filmed for advertising. If guests do not wish to appear on any potential advertising support, please leave a written note at the reception when you arrive.

 

7. In accordance with the L. 152-1 article of the French Code of Consumption, any disputes arising in the execution of this contract shall be resolved by the “Centre de Médiation”. Online: https://cm2c.net/ or by post: CM2M - 14 rue Saint Jean - 75017 PARIS.

 

PAYMENT TERMS

 

The total payment must be made, at the latest, the day before the guest’s departure, by credit card or cash. If the payment takes place the day of departure, an additional fixed sum of 20 € will be added to the guest’s bill.

 

CANCELLATION RULES

 

In the event of a cancellation, the Camping de la Clairette must be notified in writing, as soon as possible. As long as notification occurs as stated above, cancellation is free of charge.

Lodge tents

1. In high season, full week rental, from Saturday to Saturday. In low and medium season, on request, minimum 2 nights. Arrival from 4pm and departure before 11am.

 

2. The booking is effective only after receipt of the signed rental agreement and the 30% deposit. In return, we will send you a booking confirmation. Our camping does not offer cancellation insurance, please do the necessary on your side if you wish to benefit from it.

 

3. All costumers, upon arrival, must present themselves at the reception desk with their booking confirmation and identification. The keys to his accommodation will be given after payment of a deposit of 300 € by credit card and payment of the balance of the stay (in credit card, cash). case of a delay, please advise us in writing. If no information reaches us about this, the rental can be rented the next day at 12pm. The deposit will not be refunded. In case of delayed arrival involving the maintenance of the rental or in case of early departure due to the tenant, no refund will be made whatever the reason.

 

4. Each canvas bungalow contains all kitchen and table equipment. What is not provided: sink, running water, food, sheets and household linen. The equipment of each rental is the subject of an encrypted inventory, the guests are required to check on their arrival and to report any anomaly to the reception office before the next noon. The number of persons indicated per accommodation must not be exceeded, including babies and children.

 

5. The cleaning is the responsibility of the client. The bungalow must be returned in perfect cleanliness. The deposit requested on arrival will be returned at departure, less any costs of deterioration, loss or cleaning depending on the state of the hiring left (cleaning 50€). The time of the check-up will be fixed with the person in charge of the campsite between 8.30 and 10.00 am on the day of departure.

 

6. Each guest must respect the campsite rules and has to be insured. The campsite declines all responsibility in case of theft, fire or other damage.

 

7. During a stay at the Camping de la Clairette, guests can be photographed or filmed for advertising. If guests do not wish to appear on any potential advertising support, please leave a written note at the reception when you arrive.

 

 

8. In accordance with the L. 152-1 article of the French Code of Consumption, any disputes arising in the execution of this contract shall be resolved by the “Centre de Médiation”. Online: https://cm2c.net/ or by post: CM2M - 14 rue Saint Jean - 75017 PARIS.

 

PAYMENT TERMS

 

The reservation is effective only after a prepayment of 30% of the amount of the rental, by bank transfer (IBAN: FR76 1390 6001 2585 0189 4056 161, BIC: AGRIFRPP839), bank card or cash. Payment of the balance must be made on arrival by credit card or cash.

 

CANCELLATION RULES

 

For any written cancellation:

+ 30 days before the scheduled arrival date, a lump sum of 50€ will be kept and the rest of the payment returned,

- 30 days before the scheduled arrival date, no refund will be granted.

Tentes lodge
bottom of page

Conditions générales de vente

Emplacements​

1. Location à la nuit, minimum 1 nuit. Arrivée à partir de 13h et départ avant 12h.

 

2. La réservation est gratuite et ne sera effective qu'après confirmation écrite par le Camping de la Clairette de son enregistrement.

 

3. Tout locataire, à son arrivée, doit se présenter au bureau d'accueil muni de sa confirmation de réservation et d'une pièce d'identité. En cas de retard, le locataire doit en aviser au plus tôt et par écrit le Camping de la Clairette, si aucune information ne lui parvient à ce sujet, l'emplacement pourra être reloué dès le lendemain 13h. En cas d'arrivée retardée impliquant le maintien de la location ou en cas de départ anticipé du fait du locataire, aucun remboursement ne sera effectué quel que soit le motif.

 

4. L'emplacement doit être restitué en parfait état de propreté. Un état des lieux pourra être réalisé avec le client le jour du départ.

 

5. Chaque locataire est tenu de respecter le règlement intérieur du camping et doit être assuré. Le Camping de la Clairette dégage sa responsabilité en cas de vol, incendie, intempéries ou autres sinistres.

 

6. Lors d'un séjour au Camping de la Clairette, les clients sont susceptibles d'être photographiés ou filmés pour la conception de brochures ou site internet. Si une personne ne souhaite pas être photographiée ou filmée, elle devra le signaler par écrit à la réception dès son arrivée.

 

7. Conformément à l’article L. 152-1 du code de la consommation, le client peut recourir gratuitement au service de médiation dont le Camping de la Clairette dépend, par voie électronique : https://www.cm2c.net/ ou par voie postale : 14 rue Saint Jean, 75017 Paris.

 

CONDITIONS DE PAIEMENT

 

Le règlement du solde devra être effectué au plus tard la veille du départ par : carte bancaire, chèque ANCV ou espèces. Si le paiement intervient le jour du départ, une somme forfaitaire 20 € sera facturée en supplément.

 

EN CAS D'ANNULATION

 

Toute annulation doit être signalée au plus tôt, par écrit, sans quoi ce service ne pourra continuer de fonctionner gratuitement.

Tentes Lodge

1. En haute saison, location par semaine entière, du samedi au samedi. En basse et moyenne saison, à la demande, minimum 2 nuits. Arrivée à partir de 17h et départ avant 10h.

2. La réservation n'est effective qu'après réception du contrat de location signé et encaissement de l'acompte de 30%. En retour, nous vous ferons parvenir une confirmation de réservation. Notre établissement ne propose pas d'assurance annulation, merci de faire le nécessaire de votre côté si vous souhaitez en bénéficier.

3. Tout locataire, à son arrivée, doit se présenter au bureau d'accueil muni de sa confirmation de réservation et d'une pièce d'identité. Les clés de son hébergement lui seront remises après dépôt d'une caution de 300 € par carte bancaire et règlement du solde du séjour (en carte bancaire, espèces ou chèques vacances). En cas de retard, veuillez-nous en aviser par écrit. Si aucune information ne nous parvient à ce sujet, le locatif pourra être reloué dès le lendemain 12h. L'acompte ne sera pas remboursé. En cas d'arrivée retardée impliquant le maintien de la location ou en cas de départ anticipé du fait du locataire, aucun remboursement ne sera effectué quel que soit le motif.

4. Chaque bungalow toilé contient tout le matériel de cuisine et de table. Ce qui n'est pas fourni : évier, eau courante, denrée alimentaire, draps et linge de maison. Le matériel de chaque location fait l'objet d'un inventaire chiffré, le locataire est tenu de contrôler à son arrivée et de signaler toute anomalie au bureau d'accueil avant le lendemain midi. Le nombre de personnes indiqué par hébergement ne doit pas être dépassé, bébés et enfants compris.

5. Le nettoyage est à la charge du locataire. Le bungalow doit être restitué en parfait état de propreté. La caution demandée à l'arrivée sera restituée au départ, déduction faite des frais éventuels de détérioration, de perte ou de nettoyage selon l'état des lieux laissés (ménage 50€). L'heure du contrôle d'état des lieux sera fixée avec le responsable du camping entre 8h30 et 10h00 le jour du départ.

6. Chaque locataire est tenu de respecter le règlement intérieur du camping et doit être assuré. Le camping dégage sa responsabilité en cas de vol, incendie, intempéries ou autres sinistres.

7. Lors de votre séjour au Camping de la Clairette, vous êtes susceptible d'être photographié ou filmé pour la conception de nos brochures ou l'illustration de notre site internet. Si vous ne souhaitez pas être photographié ou filmé, il vous suffit de le signaler par écrit à la réception dès votre arrivée.

8. Conformément à l’article L. 152-1 du code de la consommation, vous pouvez recourir gratuitement au service de médiation dont le Camping de la Clairette dépend, par voie électronique : https://www.cm2c.net/ ou par voie postale : 14 rue Saint Jean, 75017 Paris.

Conditions de paiement

La réservation n'est effective qu'après versement, à titre d'acompte, de 30% du montant de la location, par chèque (à l'ordre du Camping de la Clairette), virement (IBAN : FR76 1390 6001 2585 0189 4056 161, BIC : AGRIFRPP839), carte bancaire ou espèces. Le règlement du solde devra être effectué à l'arrivée par carte bancaire, chèque ANCV ou espèces.

En cas d'annulation


Pour toute annulation parvenue par écrit :
+ 30 jours avant la date prévue d'arrivée, une somme forfaitaire de 50 € sera conservée et le reste du paiement restitué,
- 30 jours avant la date d'arrivée prévue, aucun remboursement ne sera consenti.